Melrose Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2020

Officers President Jeff Newman, Boston Photo Rental*

President-Elect Meredith Baker, MelroseWakefield Healthcare*

Treasurer Joe Gulino, Joseph S. Gulino, C.P.A*

Secretary Joanne Schamberg, Promotional Solutions*

Past-President Judy Clark, Attorney, Sullivan and Clark*

<u>Directors</u> Joan Cassidy, The Grateful Thread

Christopher Cinella, Edward Jones

Kevin DeVinney, Eastern Bank^

Joe Guarino, LCM PLUS

James Halligan, Miter Biter Frame Company

Brad Hutchinson, Brad Hutchinson Real Estate

Lou Izzi, Bell & Izzi LLC^

Jeff Jones, Melrose Bank^

Charlie Melia, ConnectPay Payroll Services^

Joe Silva, Spectra Networks

John Tozza, Marty's Furniture

Joe Turner, Turners Seafood Grill and Market^

* Vote required for 2020 Election, to serve a one-year officers' term
^ Vote required for 2020 Election, to serve a three-year directors' term.

Nominations by Petition

Additional names of candidates for officers and directors can be nominated by petition bearing the signatures of at least ten (10) members of the Chamber. Such petitions will be filed with the Chamber's Executive Director, Lauren Grymek, at least ten (10) days prior to the Annual Meeting scheduled for February 25, 2020. The names of all valid nominees will then be presented at the Annual Meeting.